It appears that your browser does not support JavaScript, or you have it disabled. This site is best viewed with JavaScript enabled. If JavaScript or cookies are disabled in your browser, please enable them and then reload this page.
Skip to main content


ABOUT US

Staff Listing
Kimberly Anvinson

Kimberly Anvinson
Director
(701) 231-9822
kimberly.anvinson@ndsu.edu

Joy Anderson

Joy Anderson
Operations/Accounting
(701) 231-7829
joy.anderson@ndsu.edu

Brad Sonmor

Brad Sonmor
Technology/Electronics
(701) 231-8013
brad.sonmor@ndsu.edu

Jane Lessard

Jane Lessard
Art & Office Supplies
(701) 231-7828
jane.lessard@ndsu.edu

Jodi Askew

Jodi Askew
Gifts/Graduation Apparel
(701) 231-7428
jodi.askew@ndsu.edu

Mary Sivertson

Mary Sivertson
Apparel
(701) 231-8206
mary.sivertson@ndsu.edu

Mission

 

The primary mission of the University Bookstore is to enhance the educational mission of the University Community with services, books, supplies and other related materials.



Do You Know?

  • NDSU Bookstore is owned and operated by NDSU; all revenue brought in by the NDSU Bookstore goes back to the University.
  • NDSU Bookstore is a self-supporting auxiliary unit of the Division of Finance and Administration.
  • NDSU Bookstore is a tenant in the Memorial Union and pays rent for its space in the Union.
  • NDSU Bookstore employs a large amount of students in our store.
  • NDSU Bookstore supports NDSU student groups, faculty and staff committees and is an essential part of the recruitment and retention of students with scholarships, donations and services.


Values:

  • The NDSU Bookstore is student-focused in everything we do, striving to provide excellent customer service.
  • The NDSU Bookstore supports the educational mission of the University.
  • The NDSU Bookstore focuses on strong financial accountability.
  • The NDSU Bookstore believes in the importance of social responsibility and shares an important role as a member of the NDSU community.
Privacy and Disclaimer
I.1.B