skip to main page content

About Us

Staff Listing

  Carol Miller Schaefer  

Carol Miller Schaefer, CCR
Director
(701) 231-7763
carol.miller@ndsu.edu

  Kimberly Anvinson  

Kimberly Anvinson
Associate Director
(701) 231-9822
kimberly.anvinson@ndsu.edu

  Brent Seewald-Marquardt  

Brent Seewald-Marquardt
Assistant Director Course Materials & Academic Resources
(701) 231-8015
brent.seewaldmarquar@ndsu.edu

  Brent Seewald-Marquardt  

Joy Anderson
Operations/Accounting
(701) 231-7829
joy.anderson@ndsu.edu

  Brad Sonmor  

Brad Sonmor
Technology/Electronics
(701) 231-8013
brad.sonmor@ndsu.edu

  Jane Lessard  

Jane Lessard
Art & Office Supplies
(701) 231-7828
jane.lessard@ndsu.edu

  Jodi Askew  

Jodi Askew
Gifts/Graduation Apparel
(701) 231-7428
jodi.askew@ndsu.edu

  Mary Sivertson  

Mary Sivertson
Clothing/Novelties
(701) 231-8206
mary.sivertson@ndsu.edu

  Mary Sivertson  

Emily Rosaasen-Cook
Herd Shop
(701) 231-9672
emily.rosaasencook@ndsu.edu




Mission:

The primary mission of the University Bookstore is to enhance the educational mission of the University Community with services, books, supplies and other related materials.



Do You Know?

  • NDSU Bookstore is owned and operated by NDSU; all revenue brought in by the NDSU Bookstore goes back to the University.
  • NDSU Bookstore is a self-supporting auxiliary unit of the Division of Student Affairs and receives no state funding.
  • NDSU Bookstore is a tenant in the Memorial Union and pays rent for its space in the Union.
  • NDSU Bookstore employs a large amount of students in our store.
  • NDSU Bookstore supports NDSU student groups, faculty and staff committees and is an essential part of the recruitment and retention of students with scholarships, donations and services.


Values:

  • The NDSU Bookstore is student-focused in everything we do, striving to provide excellent customer service.
  • The NDSU Bookstore supports the educational mission of the University.
  • The NDSU Bookstore focuses on strong financial accountability.
  • The NDSU Bookstore believes in the importance of social responsibility and shares an important role as a member of the NDSU community.
  Dates & Events Gift Cards Loyalty Rewards Order Paper Products NDSU Homepage
  Store Hours Gift Registry Faculty Resources Technology Trade-In NDSU Alumni
  Contact Us Gift Packages About Us Memorial Union GoBison.com
           
1-800-428-8309     •     (701)-231-7761     •     1401 Administration Ave. Fargo, ND 58102     •     Copyright © NDSU Bookstore
           
I.1.A